How the Business of Whiteness Is the Ultimate Antitrust Violation

from the beginning with no regulation

Sam
4 min readJan 17, 2019

The other day, I listened to my Alexa device echo back the attorney general confirmation hearing for William Barr. I heard a senator lob preschool questions at William Barr about tech companies and antitrust regulations.

Based on the senator’s leading questions, the senator believes antitrust laws are necessary to prevent companies from becoming too powerful and eliminating competition. Apparently, that’s bad for business owners, and it’s bad for the public.

As I heard the questions and answers, my face balled up and I thought, “Isn’t that what white supremacy does in America?”

The answer is yes and here are a few ways it happens:

Deals with white suppliers

Anticompetitive deals between companies and suppliers, that reduce or end competition, can increase monopolies.

In the past, America’s immigration laws created white and wanton deals with countries to maintain white majorities in America.

Those racist compacts allowed millions of white Europeans to come to a racist America while excluding other nations.

--

--